隐私政策

最后更新时间:2018/4/25
本隐私政策解释了Coros Wearables Inc.(“Coros”,“我们”或“我们”)如何收集,使用和披露您的信息。 本隐私政策适用于您在使用我们的产品和服务(包括我们的网站和移动应用程序)(统称为“服务”)时或在您与我们互动时收集的信息。 有关我们提供的有关我们信息实践的任何选择的详细信息,请参阅下面的“您的选择”。 如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过info@coros.com与我们联系。

 

信息收集

您提供给我们的信息 
我们通过服务或其他方式收集您直接提供给我们的信息。 例如,我们会在您创建帐户时收集信息,更新您的个人资料,注册我们的通讯,进行购买,请求客户支持或以其他方式向我们提供信息。 我们可能收集的信息类型包括您的姓名,电子邮件地址,运输或帐单地址,付款方式信息以及您选择提供的任何其他信息。


我们在您使用服务时自动收集的信息
当您访问或使用我们的服务时,我们会自动收集有关您的信息,包括但不限于:
● 日志信息:我们收集与您使用服务相关的日志文件,包括您使用的浏览器类型,访问时间,浏览的页面,您的IP地址以及访问我们网站前访问过的页面。
● 设备信息:我们收集有关用于访问我们服务的计算机或移动设备的信息,包括硬件型号,操作系统和版本,唯一设备标识符和移动网络信息。
● 位置信息:我们可能会通过各种技术收集有关您所在位置的信息,包括通过从IP地址获取大概位置。 经您的同意,我们也可以通过我们的移动应用程序收集更精确的位置。
● 日常追踪数据和运动数据:您使用Coros APP上传您设备的日常追踪数据和运动数据后,数据将上传服务器存储,上传的数据将包括但不限于步数、卡路里、心率、活动时间、活动数据、活动轨迹。您可以在手表端关闭GPS开关,那么在运动时将不再记录您的运动轨迹和上传服务器存储。如果您在使用地图绘制功能,我们将您的位置信息发送至地图绘制服务供应商,他们可以将您的位置绘制和显示在地图上。根据协议规定,这些供应商不得因为任何其他目的而共享或使用此数据。
● Emergency Contact:使用头盔的紧急联系人功能时 ,您将预先输入紧急联系人的电话联系方式和备注信息,此信息只用于您在佩戴头盔并连接APP骑行时,发生意外摔倒时,头盔识别到此紧急情况并请求APP去请求服务器发送短信给紧急联系人,我们将不会将此联系方式暴露用于其他用途。当发生触发发送短信的意外时,若能获取当时的位置信息,我们将在发送的短信中包含此位置信息和发生意外时的当地时间给预先设置好的紧急联系人。由于短信运营商服务中断或无响应导致的SOS短信发送失败,我们将不承担责任。
Cookie和其他跟踪技术收集的信息: 
我们和我们的服务提供商使用各种技术来收集信息,包括Cookie和网络信标。 Cookies是存储在硬盘驱动器或设备内存中的小型数据文件,可帮助我们改进服务和体验,了解我们服务的哪些区域和功能非常受欢迎并计数访问。 网络信标是电子图片,可用于我们的服务或电子邮件,并帮助提供Cookie,访问次数并了解使用情况和活动效果。 


我们从其他来源收集的信息
我们也可能从其他来源获得信息。 例如,如果您通过社交媒体服务创建或登录您的帐户,我们将根据该服务确定的授权程序从该服务收到某些信息,例如您的姓名,帐户信息或好友列表。 

信息的使用
我们可能会将我们收集的有关您的信息与此信息结合起来:
● 提供,维护和改进我们的服务并开发新产品和服务;
● 提供并交付您要求或购买的产品或服务;
● 向您发送通知,更新,警报,确认,客户服务响应以及其他支持和管理消息;
● 与您就产品,服务,优惠,促销或我们认为您感兴趣的其他信息进行沟通;
● 监控和分析与我们服务相关的趋势,使用情况和活动;
● 侦查,调查和防止欺诈交易和其他非法活动,并保护Coros及其他人的权利和财产;
● 个性化并改进服务并提供符合您个人资料或兴趣的内容或功能。


信息的分享
我们可能会按照以下方式或本隐私政策中的其他方式分享您的信息:
● 以我们的名义开展工作的服务提供商;
● 如果您参与我们服务的互动区域,可能会通过服务公开显示您的某些信息,例如您的用户名和个人资料信息;
● 如果我们认为披露符合或适用任何适用的法律,法规或法律程序要求,则应信息要求作出回应;
● 如果我们认为您的行为与我们的用户协议或政策不一致,或者保护Coros或其他人的权利,财产和安全;
● 与另一家公司进行任何合并,出售公司资产,融资或收购我们全部或部分业务有关或进行谈判期间;
● Coros与我们现在和将来的父母,子公司,子公司和其他公司之间以及其他公司之间和所有权之间;
● 征得您的同意或在您的指导下进行。
我们也可能会分享汇总或解除标识的信息,这些信息无法合理用于识别您的身份。

社交分享功能
服务可以提供社交分享功能和其他集成工具(例如与其他社交网络),让您与其他媒体分享您对我们服务的行为,反之亦然。 根据您使用提供社交分享功能的实体建立的设置,您使用此类功能可以与您的连接或公众共享信息。 有关与社交分享功能相关的数据收集和处理的目的和范围的更多信息,请访问提供这些功能的实体的隐私政策。

他人提供的分析和广告服务
我们可能会使用第三方为我们的网站和在线服务提供分析和广告服务。 这些实体可能使用Cookie,网络信标,设备标识符和其他技术来收集有关您使用服务和其他网站以及在线服务的信息,包括您的IP地址,网页浏览器,移动网络信息,浏览的页面,在网页上花费的时间或 在应用程序中,链接点击和转换信息。 Coros和其他公司可能会使用此信息来分析和跟踪使用情况,确定某些功能的受欢迎程度,并根据您的兴趣投放广告和内容。 有关基于兴趣广告的更多信息,包括如何选择不让您的网页浏览信息用于兴趣广告,请访问  www.aboutads.info/choices 。 您的移动设备还可能包含一项功能,通过该功能,您可以限制通过应用收集的某些信息的使用,以实现基于兴趣的广告。

PRIVACY POLICY

Last updated:4/25/2018
This Privacy Policy explains how information about you is collected, used and disclosed by COROS Wearables Inc. ("COROS," "we," or "us"). This Privacy Policy applies to information we collect when you use our products and services, including our websites and mobile applications, (collectively, the "Services") or when you otherwise interact with us. For details regarding any choices we offer in connection with our information practices, please see "Your Choices" below. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at info@coros.com. 

 

Collection of Information

Information You Provide to Us 
We collect information you provide directly to us through the Services or otherwise. For example, we collect information when you create an account, update your profile, sign up for our newsletter, make a purchase, request customer support or otherwise provide information to us. The types of information we may collect include your name, email address, shipping or billing address, payment method information, and any other information you choose to provide.


Information We Collect Automatically When You Use the Services
When you access or use our Services, we automatically collect information about you, including:
◦ Log Information: We collect log files in connection with your use of the Services, including the type of browser you use, access times, pages viewed, your IP address and the page you visited before navigating to our websites.
◦ Device Information: We collect information about the computer or mobile device you use to access our Services, including the hardware model, operating system and version, unique device identifiers and mobile network information.
◦ Location Information: We may collect information about your location through various technologies, including by deriving approximate location from IP address. With your consent, we may also collect more precise location via our mobile app.
◦ After you use the COROS app to upload your device's routine tracking data and motion, the data will be uploaded to the server store, and the uploaded data will include steps, calories, heart rate, activity time, activity data, and activity trajectory. You can turn off the GPS switch at the end of the watch, and you will no longer be able to record your trajectory and upload server storage when you move. If you are using the map rendering function, we will send your location information to the map rendering service provider who can draw and display your location on the map according to the agreement, these suppliers are not allowed to share or use this data for any other purpose.
◦ Emergency Contact:When using the emergency contact function of the helmet, you will enter the phone contact and memo information for the emergency contact in advance, which is only used when you are wearing a helmet and connected to the app ride, the helmet recognizes this emergency and requests the app to request the server to send a message to the emergency contact. We will not expose this contact for other purposes. In the event of an accident that triggers the sending of a text message, we will include the location information in the message sent and the local time when the accident occurred to the previously set emergency contact.
We will not be held responsible for the SOS SMS delivery failure due to interruption of SMS carrier service or no response.
Information Collected by Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies: 
We and our service providers use various technologies to collect information, including cookies and web beacons. Cookies are small data files stored on your hard drive or in device memory that help us improve our Services and your experience, see which areas and features of our Services are popular and count visits. Web beacons are electronic images that may be used in our Services or emails and help deliver cookies, count visits and understand usage and campaign effectiveness. 


Information We Collect From Other Sources
We may also obtain information from other sources. For example, if you create or log into your account through a social media service, we will have receive certain information from that service, such as your name, account information or friends list, in accordance with the authorization procedures determined by that service. 
Use of Information
We may combine the information we collect about you and use this information to:
◦ Provide, maintain and improve our Services and develop new products and services;
◦ Provide and deliver the products or services you request or purchase;
◦ Send you notices, updates, alerts, confirmations, customer service responses, and other support and administrative messages;
◦ Communicate with you about products, services, offers, promotions, or other information we think will be of interest to you;
◦ Monitor and analyze trends, usage and activities in connection with our Services;
◦ Detect, investigate and prevent fraudulent transactions and other illegal activities and protect the rights and property of Coros and others; and
◦ Personalize and improve the Services and provide content or features that match your profile or interests.


Sharing of Information
We may share information about you as follows or as otherwise described in this Privacy Policy:
• With service providers that carry out work on our behalf;
• If you participate in interactive areas of our Services, certain information about you may be displayed publicly via the Services, such as your username and profile information;
• In response to a request for information if we believe disclosure is in accordance with, or required by, any applicable law, regulation or legal process;
• If we believe your actions are inconsistent with our user agreements or policies, or to protect the rights, property and safety of COROS or others;
• In connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets, financing or acquisition of all or a portion of our business by another company;
• Between and among COROS and our current and future parents, affiliates, subsidiaries and other companies under common control and ownership; and
• With your consent or at your direction.
We may also share aggregated or de-identified information, which cannot reasonably be used to identify you.

Social Sharing Features
The Services may offer social sharing features and other integrated tools (such as with other social networks), which let you share actions you take on our Services with other media, and vice versa. Your use of such features enables the sharing of information with your connections or the public, depending on the settings you establish with the entity that provides the social sharing feature. For more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and processing in connection with social sharing features, please visit the privacy policies of the entities that provide these features.

Analytics and Advertising Services Provided by Others
We may use third parties to provide analytics and advertising services for our websites and online services. These entities may use cookies, web beacons, device identifiers and other technologies to collect information about your use of the Services and other websites and online services, including your IP address, web browser, mobile network information, pages viewed, time spent on pages or in apps, links clicked and conversion information. This information may be used by COROS and others to analyze and track usage activity, determine the popularity of certain features, and deliver ads and content tailored to your interests. For more information about interest-based ads, including how to opt out of having your web-browsing information used for interest-based ads, please visit www.aboutads.info/choices. Your mobile device may also include a feature that allows you to restrict the use of certain information collected through apps for purposes of delivering interest-based ads.

Sign up for News