Retail Locations

Coros helmets are also available at select retail locations so if you want to 'touch and feel' the product or you just crave immediate gratification stop by! 

ARIZONA

Airpark Bicycle Company, 20875 N. Pima Road, Scottsdale, AZ. 85255. 480-596-6633 airparkbike.com

Bicycle Ranch, 15454 N. FLW Blvd. Scottsdale, AZ. 85260. 480-614-8300. bicycleranch.com

Tribe Multisport, 7624 E. Indian School Rd. #101 Scottsdale, AZ. 85251. 480-421-9442 tribemultisport.com

ARKANSAS 

Parkside Cycle, 719 Whittington Ave., Hot Springs, AR 71901  501-623-6188  parksidecycle.com

CALIFORNIA 

Action Sports, 9500 Brimhall Rd. #400 Bakersfield, CA. 93312 661-833-4000 teamactionsports.com

 A Bicycle Odyssey, 1417 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA. 94965. 415-332-3050 bicycleodyssey.com

Bicycle Emporium, 83 Grass Valley Highway, Auburn, CA. 95603. 530-823-2900  bicycleemporium.com

E Life Cycles, 240 Palladio Parkway, suite 1007, Folsom, CA. 95430 

Echelon Cycle & Multisport, 125 5th St. Santa Rosa, CA. 95401.  707-528-1133 echeloncycle.com

Giant Rowland Heights, 17400 Colima Rd, Rowland Heights, CA. 91748. 626-810-0108 giantrowlandheights.com

Irvine Bicycles, 6604 Irvine Center Drive, Irvine, CA. 92618 949-453-9999 irvinebicycles.com

Just Ride LA, 1626 S. Hill Street, Los Angeles, CA. 90015. 213-745-6783. justridela.com 

Napa River Velo, 650 Main Street, Napa, CA. 94559 707-256-4343 Naparivervelo.com

Santa Monica Mountain Cyclery, 21526 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, CA. 91364. 818-456-4105 smmcyclery.com

The Fifth Season, 300 N Mt. Shasta Blvd, Mt. Shasta, CA. 530-926-3606 thefifthseason.com

VeloWorx, 3106 Lincoln Blvd, Santa Monica, CA. 90405 310-584-9797 veloworx.com 

FLORIDA  

Bicycle World, 6155 Lake Worth Rd, Lake Worth, FL 33463   561-439-5020   Bicycleworldonline.com  

Bob's Bicycle Shop, 510 E Eau Gallie Blvd, Indian Harbor Beach, FL 32937 321-773-2093 bobsbicycleshop.com

Champion Cycling, 1025 Arlington Road, Jacksonville, FL. 32311. championcycling.net

Revolution's Cyclery, 6300 N. Wickham Rd #135, Melbourne, FL 32940   321-751-5457  revolutionscyclery.com

Cycle World, 8476 SW 40th St, Miami, FL 33155   305-221-2123   cycleworldmiami.com

Mack Cycle & Fitness, 5995 Sunset Dr, Miami, FL 33143   305 661-8363   mackcycleandfitness.com

Naples Cyclery, 813 Vanderbilt Beach Rd, Naples, FL 34108   239-566-0600  naplescyclery.com

Orange Cycle Works, 2204 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804   407-422-5552  orangecycleorlando.com

The Hub Cycling, 3751 South Clyde Morris Blvd, Port Orange, FL 32129   386-310-3032  thehubcycling.com

Clever Training, 10360 72nd St, North #804, Seminole, FL 33777  727-213-0008    clevertraining.com

ST Bicycles, 3311 W. Gandy Blvd, Tampa, FL. 33611 813-319-3735 STbicycles.com 

GEORGIA

Adventure Cycle and Sport, 7400 Spout Springs Rd. #202, Flowery Branch, GA. 30542 770-965-0204 adventurecyclesga.com

Atlanta Bike Barn, 151 Sampson St. NE, Atlanta, GA. 30312. 404-588-9930. atlbikebarn.com

Reality Bikes, 20 Tri-County Plaza, Cumming, GA. 30040. 770-886-1175 realitybikes.com Senoia Bicycles, 66 Main St. Senoia, GA. 30276 770-599-0308 senoiabicycle.com

MAINE

 Ernies Cycle Shop, 105 Conant St. Westbrook, ME. 04092.  207-854-4090 erniescycleshop.com

Gorham Bike & Ski, 693 Congress St. Portland, ME. 04102. 207-699-5697 gorhambike.com

 MARYLAND  

Race Pace Bicycles, 1414 Key Highway, Baltimore, MD 21230   410-986-0001  racepacebicycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles, 3320 St. Paul St, Baltimore, MD 21218   443-759-7078  racepacebicycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles, 6925 Oakland Mills Rd, Columbia, MD 21045   410-290-6880  racepacebicycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles, 3258 Bethany Lane, Ellicott City, MD 21042   410-461-7878  racepacebicycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles, 9930 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, MD 21117   410-581-9700  racepacebicycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles, 730 Dulaney Valley Rd, Towson, MD 21204   443-846-0900  racepacebicycles.com

Race Pace Bicycles, 1 Railroad Ave, Westminster, MD 21157   410-876-3001  racepacebicycles.com

MAINE

Frost and Flame, 621 Maine St. Gorham, Maine. 04038. 207-856-1000 

MASSACHUSETTS

Belmont Wheelworks, 480 Trapelo Rd. Belmont, MA. 02478. 617-489-3577 wheelworks.com

Frank's Spoke n Wheel, 119 Boston Post Rd, Sudbury, MA. 01776. 787-894-2768.  spoke-n-wheel.com

Landry's Bicycles, Boston. 890 commonwealth Ave, Boston, MA. 02215. 617-232-0446 landrys.com

 Landry's Bicycles, Braintree. 44 Granite St., Braintree, MA. 02184. 781-519-6306 landrys.com

Landry's Bicycles, Natick. 790 Worcester St. Natick, MA. 01760. 508-655-1990 landrys.com

Landry's Bicycles, Newton. 66 Needham St. Newton, MA. 02461 617-831-4351 landrys.com

Landry's Bicycles, Norwood. 1210 Boston-Providence Tpike, Norwood, MA. 02062. 781-440-0310 landrys.com

Landry's Bicycles, Westboro. Landry's Bicycles, 276 Turnpike Rd. Westborough, MA. 01581.  508-836-3878. landrys.com 

Landry's Bicycles, Worcester. 20 Jolma Rd. Worcester MA. 01604. 508-713-9695. landrys.com

 Seaside cycle, 23 Elm St. Manchester, MA. 01944. 978-526-1200. seasidecycle.com

MICHIGAN

Fraser Bikes & Fitness, 34501 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026   586-294-4070 fraserbicycle.com

Fraser Bikes & Fitness, 3162 Packard Rd, Ann Arbor, MI. 48108  734-389-7900   fraserbicycle.com

Fraser Bikes & Fitness, 6111 N. Canton Center Rd. Canton, MI 48187  734-667-5251 fraserbicycle.com 

Fraser Bikes & Fitness, 9701 Village Place Blvd, Brighton, MI 48116  810-229-6651 fraserbicycle.com 

Transition Rack, 217 S 4th Ave, Ann Arbor, MI.  48104,   734-214-9700  thelocalbikeshopa2.com

 NEW HAMPSHIRE

Cycles ETC. 288 N. Broadway, Salem, NH. 03079, 603-890-3212, cyclesetcnh.com

Cycles ETC. 450 Second St. Manchester, NH. 03102. 603-669-7993 cyclesetcnh.com

DG Cycle Sport, 4 Orchard View Drive, Londonderry, NH. 03053 603-216-2022 DGcycles.com

Goodales Bike Shop, 14B Broad St, Unit B, Nashua, NH 30640   603-882-2111  goodalesbikeshop.com

Goodales Bike Shop, 1197 Hooksett Rd, Hooksett, NH 03106     603-882-2111 goodalesbikeshop.com 

NEVADA

Blue Zone Sports, 11391 Deerfield Drive, Truckee, CA 96161 844-786-6486 bluezonesports.com  

Blue Zone Sports, 3790 U.S. 395 #402, Carson City, NV. 89705. 844-786-6486 bluezonesports.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Fusion Bicycle Company, 1209 Battleground Ave, Greensboro, NC. 27408. 336-273-0100 trekbicyclestoregreensboro.com 

PENNSYLVANIA

In Gear Cycling & Fitness, 9030 Bridge Rd. Hummelsown, PA. 17036. 717-921-7590 ingearcycling-fitness.com

UTAH 

Trek Bicycle, 247 South 500 East, Salt Lake City, UT 84102, 801746-8366  www.slcbike.com

 VIRGINIA

Village Skis & Bikes, 12383 Dillingham Square, Woodbridge, VA 22192   703-730-0303  villageskisandbikes.com